skip to content, health centers and clinics, search, accessibility statement


Committee Membership

Larry Yost
Agriculture Commissioner Designee

Dave Lavelle
Facilities/Grounds Director Designee

Chris Lau
Public Works Deputy Director

Carlos Agurto
Pestec, County Structural Pest Management Contractor

Michael Kent
Hazardous Materials Ombudsman, Health Services Department

Michele Mancuso
County/Unincorporated County Storm Water Program Representative

Kimberly Hazard
County Sustainability Commission

Susan Heckley
County Fish and Wildlife Committee Representative

Andrew Sutherland
Environmental Organization Representative

Stephen Prée
Public Member At-Large

Jim Donnelly, (Chair)
Public Member At-Large

Susan Captain
Public Member At-Large

Amy Budahn
Public Member Alternate

Staff to the Committee
Wade Finlinson IPM Coordinator